GAANOW Rewind: All Ireland Football Final 1978 – Kerry v Dublin – Dublin Video

published: 2018-01-11 12:15:10

In 1978, Mick O’Dwyer’s Kerry side were crowned champions in the All Ireland Football Final after beating Dublin on a scoreline of 5-11 to 0-09! Watch the highlights here with GAANOW Rewind!

Watch the original Dublin Video here

Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.